terewradio.blogg.se

Cracker Barrel Corporate Office
cracker barrel corporate office


















I usually dont write reviews on sales offices, but today I was encouraged to, because I ordered a group of about 40 gift cards and just received them in the. Everyone Ive spoken to there is very nice and professional. They are always very easy to reach and work with. 11 reviews of Cracker Barrel Corporate Office 'I use Cracker Barrels corporate office for gift cards for my travel customers.

Below is one of Cracker Barrels FAQS on their Facebook page. CRACKER BARRELS RETURN POLICY BUT CORPORATE OFFICE NEEDS TO CHANGE IT TO THE TRUTH AS THIS IS NOT WHAT HAPPENED WITH US and most probably happened to many, many other innocent people. Cracker Barrel Old Country Store. It used to be a great employer until the people at the.What a disgrace for such a successful company to allow this.Resa Witt. This is by far the most toxic place I have ever worked.

cracker barrel corporate office

The kitchen, bathroom, and so called break area was highly disgusting and hardly cleaned. James part.GET THE AIR CONDITIONER FIXED CHARLIE JAMES.404.239.0329 Royal Hospitality Corporation "Owner David Davoudpour"Unfortunately I used to work here many many years ago and it is NOT well kept. Not to mention 0% customer returns on Mr. He was a partner of the InterAmerican Group, a private equity and corporate development advisory services business.It's a SWEAT SHOP for the lovely people working there under the deplorable conditions. As Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary. Wolfson spent 11 years at CLARCOR Inc.

She said the servers were unfriendly, loud, bad smell, just entirely nasty. Based on her experience nothing has changed and she will not return. The reason I'm writng this review is because I had a relative visiting from Illinios and she stopped here to eat not long ago. The entire restaurant was filthy and did at one point have an insect problem. Some of the staff was unprofessional. People smoked in the back area and left ashes all over the place.

They were not scared.Perhaps that scared someone should have been told to go else where to eat and to enjoy themselves while they were there in the no care place of nothing on display for this particular season of the year because their associates could care less how the place looks.Or not be afraid and eat where they are always welcomed and at the front door and given the best service that they will ever experience ever.It is sad that you allowed a few to mess up someones effort to dress the place up and now it is just a few pictures and no special feelings when I leave.So generic. Shoney"s are very polite and a pleasure to have them all serve me.I go so often that my favorite table is known to all if they have been there for a while.My party is in their 70"s and since we are always ordering the bar we like to sit close.My problem is the associates who decorated for halloween had some statues on display that was very appropriate and in good taste, They were gone when I went back and I thought I had totally missed the holiday and asked where the statues were.Things rarely surprise me more than to hear that they were told to remove them from there because they scared someone and they took them away Was told by the main office to take them away.Our Shoneys' have the best decorators of all seasons and does it in the best of taste.It was a pleasure to eat there.How can one person dictate what is displayed and taken down because it scares them? When I was there, there were children present and knew the movie, they had apparently seen it because they knew the characters on display. Reply DeleteThe associates at the Oak Ridge,Tn. Should remodel the place or either shut it down.We stopped at the Forsyth Georgia location on Sunday August 23rd around lunch time as we love shoneys and this is what we experienced we walked in with our mentally disabled we were walking to our table and our daughter bumped into a manager named Elise who was talking to another customer we apologized and she just rolled her eyes and told the other customer that a retard just bumped into her as all of us heard it I was blown away and my first instinct was to flip the place upside down or just leave but try and get a disabled person to leave a place that they really want to eat at and you have got a chore on your hands so we quietly went to our table and had our lunch as we just brewed on what was said it was time to leave and I paid the bill and walked our daughter out as my wife stayed and confronted the manager who of course would not admit saying it but we all heard it.I ques this is what Shoneys wants representing their restaurants we will never walk into another one again and will spread the word not that anyone at corporate would care.

She looked at the stack and stated that there were plenty of plates out there. (Some were greasy, but most of them had dried food on them) There are "many" diseases and illnesses floating around and if I can prevent catching something by taking precautions, that is what I do for myself and my family.I asked one of the servers could we please get some clean plates. Upon retrieval of plates us, along with about 4 other patrons notices that the plates were dirty. However, we usually do not visit "this" particular location and after what transpired Saturday, we will NEVER eat there.I was in a party of approximately 11, (which included 3 children) all of us opted for the buffet. (Visit Saturday, March 26, 2016)Let me begin by saying that my husband and I frequent Shoney's Restaurants often. Reply DeleteShoney's Restaurant located in Richmond, Va in the Dunbarton Square Shopping Center on Staples Mill Rd.

Once she heard the story, she stated that she would talk with him.I have several issues with this entire ordeal. When the manager came out, yes, I told her that her staff needs to be fired and she attempted to cover for him until hearing the story. Many of us begin to say thank you and thank you so much.As if having the dirty plates and waiting 4-5 minutes to receive cleans weren't enough, the gentleman proceeds to tell us in a nasty tone, "Well not ALL of the plates were dirty.You didn't look through them." At that point I said excuse me? He said it again, "Not all of the plates are dirty see?" I then decided that I would NOT be eating there and shared with him that this is a eating establishment to which food is served off of your plates, NONE of the plates should be dirty! Again, he gave me the same comment about them not all being dirty and working there over 40 years.I kindly asked our waitress for the manager. After about 4-5 minutes of waiting a gentleman comes out with about 20 plates.

The third thing is how could I sit down and eat a meal out there and risk getting sick off of the food? The first question that came to my mind was how do I trust that food isn't being mishandled and STILL served? Again, I do not risk things when it comes to my health.What was supposed to be an enjoyable Pre-Easter Saturday breakfast with my family was HORRIBLE! We dine out at various restuarants often and I must say that this is the first encounter that I have had such as this. There were several customers to support my story PLUS a stack of dirty plates. The second thing is that the manager quickly took the side of the employee prior to even hearing the story.

cracker barrel corporate office

One or Two things happened.

cracker barrel corporate office